← Back > Images For > Digimon Fusion

Viewing Photos For (Digimon Fusion)...

Digimon Fusion

Wiki info

Digimon Fusion, known in Japan as Digimon Xros Wars (デジモンクロスウォーズ, Dejimon Kurosu Wōzu, pronounced "Cross Wars"), is the sixth anime television series of the Digimon franchise, produced by Toei Animation. It follows the adventures of Michael "Mikey" Kudo, who utilizes the power of fusing any Digimon partners. The series was broadcast on TV Asahi and Asahi Broadcasting Corporation between July 6, 2010 and March 21, 2012. It is divided into three arcs with the latter two given the subtitles of The Evil Death Generals and the Seven Kingdoms (悪のデスジェネラルと七つの王国, Aku no Desu Jeneraru to Nanatsu no Ōkoku), and The Boy Hunters Who Leapt Through Time (時を駆ける少年ハンターたち, Toki o Kakeru Shōnen Hantā-tachi) respectively. The series was licensed outside of Asia by Saban Brands for an English dub produced by Studiopolis. The first arc was dubbed as the first season of Digimon Fusion. The second arc premiered on March 8, 2015. The series was adapted into a manga series and for multiple video games. The use of deeper themes and striking fight scenes have earned a positive response from critics, despite the series intended for young viewers.

Infoscholarship.info - 2018.